Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grk Sumanth

Grk Sumanth

January 11, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Grk Sumanth
"Nice but not impressed."
Profile photo of Peter Hoy

Peter Hoy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hoy
"Great doing business with a local agency, friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Mark Ainsworth

Mark Ainsworth

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ainsworth
"We've been with Jeffrey's office for many years and have always had great service. Recently we've been dealing with a lot of changes as children age up and we're adding them as new drivers to our auto insurance. Kheite (Katy) has provided absolutely outstanding customer service with excellent communication (email and phone), fast response times, and super clear instructions on what we needed to do. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Htate sil

Htate sil

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Htate sil
"I wanna thank chandra she made sure I had my liability insurance today which I needed she was awesome even though I was rushing thanks again chandra"
Profile photo of DeAnn Alcantara-Thompson

DeAnn Alcantara-Thompson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Alcantara-Thompson
"Love having this place in my neighborhood and being able to walk in with questions and go trick or treating at Halloween. I enjoy seeing Jeffrey and his dog every time I come to Columbia city!"
Profile photo of Martin Arredondo

Martin Arredondo

September 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Martin Arredondo
"I've had a terrible experience working with this office the last year after switching to state farm the year prior. There is a lot of turnover so I never speak with the same person. Whenever something comes up, I could never get ahold of someone that can help me as i'm told only an agent can review my policy change. I'm told i'll get a call back which I never receive. It took 3 months for me to gain access to my online account and that was only after I called once a week to get an update. No one picks up the phone and i'm constantly being sent to voicemail if I call in the afternoon. I just switched to another agent and would advise others to do so as well."
Profile photo of erin peterson

erin peterson

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erin peterson
"We use them for our business insurance, Carlos was great over the phone and email. He got everything set for us in a timely fashion. I'm looking forward to continuing our working relationship in the future."
Profile photo of Maya Chand

Maya Chand

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Chand
"Carlos, you have been a life saver for me. I appreciate you so much for being there for me in my time of need."
Profile photo of Gentry Lange

Gentry Lange

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gentry Lange
"Jeffrey is a great guy"
Profile photo of Janet Ceballos

Janet Ceballos

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ceballos
"I called CC State Farm office by accident. I was trying to get Farmers. Lol. Carlos Garcia answered the phone and he managed to save me hundreds when I bundled all my insurance needs. The coverage he provided was superior to what I had in the past for both car and home. I’m glad I dialed the wrong number and Carlos answered the phone. Aside from providing a great service he is friendly, prompt and very professional. I highly recommend Columbia City State Farm."
Profile photo of Katie Ngo

Katie Ngo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ngo
"Carlos @ Jeffrey Taylor’s office has been amazing! Very helpful and informative. Always willing to go above and beyond to take care of the customer accounts."
Profile photo of Deborah Juanarena

Deborah Juanarena

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Juanarena
"In my 10 years with Jeffery Taylor’s office, I have literally only had great experiences with every staff member. It’s so nice to be able to talk to actual people who are also knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Himi Ayele

Himi Ayele

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Himi Ayele
"Carlos was fantastic. Always patient and helpful when I come to him for anything. Thanks Carlos!"
Profile photo of Naphaphone khamphoukeo

Naphaphone khamphoukeo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naphaphone khamphoukeo
"A week and a half ago, my catalytic converter was stolen and i needed a repair. State Farm had Gerald dispatch a tow truck for me since my car is not drivable. They sent Benchmark to towe my car to Service King and it was rejected due to over capacity. Well, their policy was if that happens they will towe it to one of their location instead of my home. For over a week and a half, i have been waiting day by day for them to towe my car to Service King at different location since they have agreed to fix it. I called almost everyday to check and nothing happens. State Farm sent the request to Gerald over and over again and still nothing happen. Luckily, i contacted my State Farm Agent "Carlos Garcia" at Jeffrey Taylor's State Farm Insurance Agent. He was very friendly to help me out. Carlos helped coordinate calling the claim's agent, Gerald and the Towing Company to get things going. In one day, my car is schedule to be towed at the shop. Carlos customer service is above and beyond excellent. He worked hard to get what i need and i am now satisfied. Thank you Carlos!"
Profile photo of sheila burrus

sheila burrus

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sheila burrus
"Kheite is the best agent and that’s why I refer all of my friends to her. This agency is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jbizzle Brown

Jbizzle Brown

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jbizzle Brown
"I have never had an insurance company that cared so much about their clients. I know that I can count on Kheite to answer my questions and address all of my concerns! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Cook

Vanessa Cook

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Cook
"I think Kheite is the most attentive and helpful agent I’ve ever dealt with. She’s amazing!! She responds to my email right away no matter what time of day, even on weekends!!"
Profile photo of Getti map Images

Getti map Images

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Getti map Images
"I love having this agency for my insurance. Working with Kheite gives me peace of mind because she always go above and beyond when I call and request something. Always getting back to me and providing friendly and world class service.. I would def recommend this agency. Just ask for Kheite. :)"
Profile photo of Allan Reyes

Allan Reyes

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Reyes
"Kheite has been great in responding to any of our inquiries or any changes needed on our policies - and has helped us when we submitted a personal articles policy claim. A+ customer service all the time."
Profile photo of Crystal Cooper-Siegel

Crystal Cooper-Siegel

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cooper-Siegel
"Carlos is so professional and helpful whenever I interact with him. Every time, I work with him, I hang-up the phone with a smile and a since of relief that my questions, issues or inquiries has been full addressed. Thank you Carlos for caring about your customers!"
Profile photo of charlene Mitchell

charlene Mitchell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charlene Mitchell
"Great customer service!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Judy Rittman

Judy Rittman

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Rittman
"Carlos has helped me the last 2 times that I called. First, he answered the phone, a live person, hooray, it didn't go to voicemail! He was so cordial on the phone and immediately helped me with both issues within minutes. That's the kind of service I love! I am re establishing faith in Jeffrey Taylor State Farm Agency because of Carlos. Please JT, give that man a raise! 😊"
Profile photo of Sydnei Scott

Sydnei Scott

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnei Scott
"This man has been my agent for me and my family for several years and it has been one of the best choices I have made. Thank you for always being available, for always handling my claims with such care and exceeding my expectations! You and your team have alsways been there and your level of integrity has given me a sense of security all these years. This State Farm agent has treated me better than my neighbors and I have great neighbors!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Royalty

Jesse Royalty

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Royalty
"This is my first encounter with auto insurance, and I've had great experience at this state farm office. Marshall handles my account and has provided me with exceptional service, despite mistakes on my part. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vernon Hadley

Vernon Hadley

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Hadley
"When I decided to shop around for auto Insurance I was met with a lot of agents that lacked enthusiasm, had poor customer service, didn’t ask important questions that tailored my quote to me, and had absurd rates. All of that changed when I called Jeffrey Taylor Insurance and Mashall picked up the phone. He was EXTREMELY helpful, asked amazing follow up questions to make sure I was getting the exact insurance that I NEEDED, very personable and likable, and surprisingly gave me the best rate out of the 10 different companies I shopped with. He was very fast with following up with my quote and didn’t take hours like the rest. The customer service and attention to detail was so good that IF they didn’t give me the best auto insurance rate I still would have gladly gone with these guys because he was such a rockstar. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do yourself a favor and ask for Mashall if you want to buy insurance. You will not be disappointed. Looking forward to future business with JTI."